3rd Annual Spooktacular Paranormal Reading Challenge

20131001_SpooktacularParanormalReadingChallenge_COMPLETE

I’m participating in the 3rd Annual Spooktacular Paranormal Reading Challenge hosted by Marie over at Ramblings of a Daydreamer. I’m super excited for my first reading challenge! I don’t think I’ve touched a novel in months, so I am in desperate need of a breather. This is also a good chance to get this blog started, get some of the paranormal books off of my To Be Read list, and get into the spirit of Halloween. 😉

Here is the list of books I’ll be reading – I will update this post with titles and links as I finish each book. You can probably tell how late I’ve jumped on the paranormal bandwagon by the books I choose! Have I been missing out? (Note: books on this list might move around throughout the month, depending on what new or old books I find and how eager I am to read them!)

  1. Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater
  2. Jenny Pox by J. L. Bryan
  3. The Weight of Souls by Bryony Pearce
  4. Conjured by Sarah Beth Durst
  5. Infinity by Sherrilyn Kenyon
  6. The Chaos of Stars by Kiersten White
  7. Libriomancer by Jim C. Hines
  8. Blue Diablo by Ann Aguirre
  9. Linger by Maggie Stiefvater
Leave a Reply

