Weekly Paper (13)

newsb

Happy weekend! I’ve been changing up my theme and post designs a little bit this past week to move towards a smoother monochrome feel, so hopefully Paper Breathers will slowly become more readable and easier on the eyes and incorporate more of my personal tastes. I also started my second lab rotation this week and have been enjoying it soooo much. But that leaves not a lot of reading time meh.

PB NEWS

LOCAL NEWS

WORLD NEWS

How was your week? Did you find any interesting news that you want to share? Let me know!

6 thoughts on “Weekly Paper (13)

  1. Your blog is turning out really great, Sophie! And wow, I absolutely loved Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunately Events as a little kid. Knowing that this author puts so much cleverness into his replies to fanmail (“olafnearby”!) makes me love him and the books even more. Maybe I should send Lemony Snicket my own letter to see what happens…

Leave a Reply

