Weekly Paper (16)

newsb

I stared at a computer screen for most of this week (well, more than other weeks) since I was doing data analysis; I have reason to think that Excel is evil. But other than the usual grad school stress – which has now turned into an elevated baseline level of stress – I ordered steel cut oats from Amazon and then kicked myself for not buying peanut butter.

PB NEWS

LOCAL NEWS

WORLD NEWS

Do you have any interesting news that you want to share? Let me know!

3 thoughts on “Weekly Paper (16)

  1. If you need a literally invite, I’d be happy to send you one 🙂 If you reply to this comment, I’ll probably get your message through wordpress, but you could also respond on my blog or message me on twitter (@DoingDewey).

Leave a Reply

