Weekly Paper (24)

newsb

I ordered Chinese take-out for the first time in over a year and had a foodgasm. I’m definitely feeling better this week – still stressed, but exercise, the nice weather, and my planner helped a lot! I also attempted to track my mood using a phone app for a few days (but I have a bad habit of installing and uninstalling apps). And James Clear is my new hero.

PB NEWS

LOCAL NEWS

WORLD NEWS

Do you have any interesting news that you want to share? Let me know!

6 thoughts on “Weekly Paper (24)

  1. Fantastic news this week! I’ve always said we need more bookstores in space and more kangaroo advertising 😛 April fools on the internet is the best. Except perhaps the goodreads prank about having a new Austen novel because one does not simply joke about Jane Austen.

    • Thanks! 😀 And I agree (although the kangaroo is real, I think… I had to double-check, haha). I didn’t even know about the Goodreads prank until you mentioned it! I would definitely have fallen for that one and died a little bit inside when I realized that it wasn’t real. That was evil, Goodreads. *shakes fist*

  2. You’ve got brilliant links this week, Sophie! I love picture books and devour them until now. It’s important for me to keep in touch with the inner child in me haha. I still remember your Grasshopper Jungle review and you know what, I just might read it.

Leave a Reply

