n Weeks Without Books

Hi everyone, sorry for being MIA! I took last week off because I had a persistent headache (likely from lack of sleep or too much screen time or both) and an obsession with the World Cup and junk food, and I’ve decided to take this week off to recover and re-establish a healthier exercise/eating routine before I go off to visit my girlfriends this weekend.

Maybe my last reading dry spell post was the breaking point, but I haven’t had the desire or the energy to read over the past few weeks. However, I’ve started to recommend more books to my friends, so I’m still spreading the book love! I should be back on Paper Breathers and around the blogosphere on Sunday, July 20.

Meanwhile, here’s some JBiebs love! ❤ *runs awayyyy*

One thought on “n Weeks Without Books

Leave a Reply

