Paper Puffs (38)

newsAhhhh I have no words for this week. Submitted another fellowship application. Ran one too many experiments. Headaches and backaches and feeling old and cranky. Thank god I have books and the book community! I have final exams next week, and did I mention that my relatives are coming over this weekend and I have to cook for them? It’s like the world refuses to let me win. BUT I CAN DO THIS.

PB NEWS

LOCAL NEWS

WORLD NEWS

Do you have any interesting news that you want to share? Let me know!

3 thoughts on “Paper Puffs (38)

Leave a Reply

