Paper Puffs (39)

newsI went rock-climbing (well, bouldering) for the first time this week and now I’m so weak that I can barely open the door. Or lift my arms. But it was so much fun, and I can’t wait to go again! 🙂 I also had final exams, so I will be praying fervently for passing grades because I’m pretty sure that there’s one class that I’m close to failing (and I’m sure you’ve had this fear too unless you’re super amazing and smart)… but for now, reading and research and fitness and food!

PB NEWS

LOCAL NEWS

WORLD NEWS

Do you have any interesting news that you want to share? Let me know!

4 thoughts on “Paper Puffs (39)

    • You’re welcome, Katie! A lot of authors and bloggers responded to that incident, and I’m afraid I’ve missed several… but the ones I’ve included definitely raise great points about author and reader behavior as well as online safety.

  1. My brother is always trying to persuade me to rock climb, but my fear of heights is too intense. He loves it, though, and says it’s amazing exercise! So congrats on your bravery! 😀

    • Ahhh, I’m afraid of heights too – I’m fine with climbing up, but going down is a huuuuge problem, haha. The wall’s only ~10 feet high though, so it’s not too bad. 😛

Leave a Reply

