Paper Puffs (42)

newsI spontaneously changed the Paper Breathers theme (again). Hopefully this is The One, at least for this year! The past few weeks have been a whirlwind of lab work, classwork, and half marathon training. (Wait, have I told you that I’m running a half marathon? If not, I AM. AHHHHH!) But it’s been infinitely less stressful than a few months ago, and I’m happy with my academic and physical progress. 🙂 I’m still keeping my new year’s resolutions in mind, especially thinking more efficiently because I’m just not an efficient person… procrastination is the enemy!

PB NEWS

LOCAL NEWS

WORLD NEWS

Do you have any interesting news that you want to share?

4 thoughts on “Paper Puffs (42)

  1. I’ve been wanting to read The Martian for a while, but now that I know it’s going to be a movie I’ll definitely have to read it soon! Best of luck with your half marathon- I could never run that far!

    • YES, so excited for The Martian! I’m planning on listening to the audiobook before the movie comes out in November. 🙂 And thanks, Holly – I don’t think I can run that far either, and might walk a lot during the race haha.

    • Thanks, Katie! I fell off of the face of the blogosphere again and just catching up on comments, sigh… November 25 is on my calendar, and I can’t wait for The Martian!

Leave a Reply

