Paper Puffs (43)

newsSo I had to push a REFRESH button on myself after the last few weeks because I was getting bogged down again by shtuff. I had an unplanned week of non-training for my half marathon (*gulps*) and it felt like all my plans unraveled after that – I didn’t read and write as often, kind of gave up on eating healthy, just lazed in bed doing nothing when I got home after work. Has anything similar happened to you before? I’m trying to kick myself into shape again by simplifying my schedule and time blocking more, so crossing my fingers that I can stay injury-free and demotivation-free as I run/work!

PB NEWS

LOCAL NEWS

WORLD NEWS

4 thoughts on “Paper Puffs (43)

  1. Thanks for mentioning my post here, Sophie!! 😀 Haha, I love your confidence that physical book covers will soon be animated in a few decades’ time. THEY BETTER NOT LET US DOWN NOW. And omg, I’ll have to check out Cayce’s post about this capsule bookshelf. It sounds like such a cool idea! Those DIY invisible bookends are also pure genius. I love A Beautiful Mess’s blog so much. ❤

    Hope you're having a good week so far! 🙂

    • No problem, Meg! And IT WILL HAPPEN! I’m surprised that it hasn’t already, after reading your post. 😛 I’m in love with A Beautiful Mess too!

Leave a Reply

