Weekly Paper (27)

news

This week was quite eventful – I got sick one day and got better the next, and I ate a gazillion pancakes and cookies while reading and watching food-related stuff. I might have to lay off on the food books for a while! (And can you believe April is almost over??)

Sorry for the lack of news this week, and feel free to share any links or posts that you found interesting!

PB NEWS

  • I didn’t like Fever by Robin Cook at all. The characters and the plot just killed it, ugh.
  • I started a new battle feature of picky reader vs. picky eater showcasing food and books that I’m intimidated by. This week is Fifty Shades vs. raw oysters! 🌯

LOCAL NEWS

WORLD NEWS

Do you have any interesting news that you want to share? Let me know!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Paper (27)

  1. I’ve seen the dragon book list making the rounds and I love it too. Books about dragons are just so much fun! I also really liked the blog post on non-fiction you shared and will probably pass it on in my next non-fiction Friday post 🙂

Leave a comment